Living Dead Groove the new album feat. Jeff Hughell (Six Feet Under), Brian Maillard (Dominici, Solid Vision), Dino Fiorenza (Y. Malmsteen, E. Falaschi) and many more…

01. Zombie’s Breakfast
02. Not Dead Yet
03. Corpses’ Hill
04. Splatter-Head (feat. Gabriels)
05. S.O.S. (feat. Dino Fiorenza)
06. Hypocrisy
07. Cangrene (feat. Brian Maillard)
08. X-Cape (feat. Francesco Dall’O’)
09. End of Abomination (feat. Jeff Hughell)
10. Smell Like a Corpse (Nirvana Cover)
11. Creepy Groove (feat. G. Tomassucci)
12. Hypocrisy (feat. Francesco Zeta) [Francesco Zeta Remix]
13. Corpses Hill (feat. Smoke DJ) [Smoke DJ Remix]
14. End of Abomination (Acoustic Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fabiano Andreacchio And The Atomic Factory – Living Dead Groove 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or