F.I.G.M.O - The Ark Of War
The Greatest Band in the Universe return once again to plant a stick of glorious, epic rock dynamite in your aural face and blow it clean off your joyous sonic shoulders!

01. Intro 00:31
02. When Johnny Comes Marching Home 00:43
03. S.I.C 02:28
04. Honeytrap 03:53
05. Dawn Of The Shred 03:06
06. Sliderlude 00:47
07. Ride 03:48
08. Interlude 01:14
09. Head Held High 05:43
10. Old Faithful 03:55


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

F.I.G.M.O – The Ark Of War 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or