Eyes Of One - Beneath The Truth (2016)
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Never Tried
02. Wake Up
03. Only One
04. Goodbye
05. Lips Of Murder
06. Pray
07. Blue Crimes
08. The Key
09. Waste Away
10. Listening


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eyes Of One – Beneath The Truth (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or