112233Eyes ‘N’ Lips have unveiled the artwork for their debut album: “Pornstar For President” will be released on April 29th, 2014. The cd will be distributed by Andromeda Dischi.

01. Jack And Daniel
02. Fuckin’ Obsessive
03. Pornstar For President
04. Soldier Of Love
05. With You
06. Bring Me To Your Paradise
07. Come Away, Come Away With Me
08. Desire And Curiosity
09. Rock Your Love
10. Day After Day

Mr. Skorpion – vocals
Gypsy – guitar
Swiff – bass, backing vocals
Vik – drums, backing vocals

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eyes ‘N’ Lips – Pornstar For President (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or