Exxiles - Oblivion
EXXILES is a symphonic/progressive metal band formed by drummer Mauricio Bustamante with members and guests from: Symphony X, Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra and Circle II Circle, Communic, Circus Maximus, Stream of Passion, Revolution Renaissance & Spiral Architect.

01. A Better Legacy
02. Hopelessness
03. Anthem of Lies
04. Page of the Night
05. Introspective
06. Dictator of Trust
07. Llorona
08. Entropy
09. Awakening Part I (Dark Renaissance)
10. The Messenger
11. Rise

Line Up:
Mauricio Bustamante (Ex-Reign of the Architect) – Drums
Simon Rojas – Bass
Noel Martínez
Mike Lepond (Symphony X) – Bass
Chris Caffery (Trans Siberian Orchestra) – Guitar
Zak Stevens (Circle II Circle) – Vocals
Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion) – Vocals
Oddleif Stensland (Communic) – Vocals, Guitar
Wilmer Waarbroek (Ayreon) – Vocals
Gus Monsanto (Ex-Adagio) – Vocals
Øyvind Hægeland (Spiral Architect) – Vocals
Mats Haugen (Circus Maximus) – Guitar
David Grey (Lost in Thought) – Guitar
Sergio Agilar (Agora) – Guitar
Antonio Rivera (Solitude) – Guitar

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Exxiles – Oblivion (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or