Country: Germany
Genre: Thrash Metal
Year: 2016

01. The Raging Tides
02. Brand of Evil
03. Catatonic
04. Sacred Defense
05. Welcome to Hellfire
06. Sinister Souls
07. Shadow Walker
08. There Will Always Be Blood
09. Dark Reflections
10. Death Factory
11. Forever My Queen (Bonus Track)
12. Hostage to Heaven (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Mem Von Stein – Vocals (1985-1986, 2001, 2009-present) (Sun Descends, ex-Mayhem, ex-Of Rytes, ex-Phobic Instinct, ex-Tartaros, ex-Humungous Fungus)
Ray Mensh – Guitars (1985-1991, 2001, 2009-present) (ex-Humungous Fungus)
T. Schiavo – Bass (2009-present) (ex-Hemlock, ex-Terror of the Trees, ex-Porphyria, ex-Sun Descends, ex-Skarhead, ex-Subzero)
Matthias Kassner – Drums (2010-present) (Dipsomania, ex-Paria)
Marc Bräutigam – Guitars (2013-present) (Everflow, Jitterbug, ex-Asakku, ex-Caer Gwydyon, ex-Infernal Curse, ex-Orden Ogan (live))


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Exumer – The Raging Tides (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or