Exotheria - Angels Are Calling - 2015…As a huge fan of bans like STRATOVARIUS and BLIND GUARDIAN, I can tell you this album is bringing me back 15 years in the past. It’s like I’ve stepped into a time machine when I listened to “The Throne of the Beast”. The melody of this song is insane and it has an epic feel to it that is reminiscent of the 90s. It’s not surprising when you realise it was written in the 90s. But it’s also recorded using today’s technology. So the sound is just perfect. This is definitely my favourite song of the album. Although, I don’t want to remove any glory from the other songs on the album, since they are indeed glorious.

Clearly, this album has been well written and thought over these 3 decades. You have sounds and styles of all the recent eras of Power Metal into one massive piece of work here. EXOTERIA‘s “Angels Are Calling” is an amazing album, that needs to be known. If you like Power/Progressive Metal, do yourself a favour and listen to these guys. This album earns my highest rating on the Temple so far.
01. Preludium (01:25)
02. Memory (05:02)
03. The Day Has Come (07:47)
04. Lost In Space (08:51)
05. Time (04:54)
06. Exotheria (09:56)
07. Forever One (08:26)
08. Angels Are Calling (03:00)
09. The Throne Of The Beast (07:22)
10. In A Reverie (07:03)

Nicola Ciarlini – Lead Voice
Emanuele Checcoli – Lead Guitar
Matteo Petroncini – Keyboards
Matteo Mantovani – Bass
Luca Marchini – Drums & Percussions

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Exotheria – Angels Are Calling 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or