Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Germany
Year: 2016

01. Das Was Bleibt
02. Scheiß Ideologien
03. Hans Heinrich
04. Aufrecht Stehen
05. Aufrecht Stehen
06. Egoist
07. Schritt Für Schritt
08. A.C.A.Beautiful
09. Vollidioten
10. Eine Nacht Mit Dir
11. Wir Sind Existent


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Existent – Startschuss 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or