The October 15 release of the French metal band Existence his new album “Breaking The Rock”, which will contain the following songs:

01. Heavy Metal Fury
02. Honest
03. We Are Restless
04. All Is On Fire
05. Deserve Your Love
06. Sinner Of Love
07. Marilyn (Icon Of Desire)
08. In The Name Of Revenge
09. Pain In Paradise
10. Breaking The Rock
11. Steel Alive (bonus’ Demo’ 2014)
12. Get Away (bonus’ Demo’ 2014)
13. Frozen Rainbow (bonus’ Saxon cover)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Existance – Breaking The Rock [Japanese Edition] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or