Exiled Genesis - The End of All Things
Our music brings something different in to the world of music, something that didn’t exist before. It involves many different styles of metal all the way from melodic heavy metal to groove metal. Our influences come from a variety of genres that all of us have listened through the years.

01. Beginning Of The End
02. Desolation
03. Machine Gun
04. Welcome To My World
05. Chatting With A Reaper
06. Fuck Yeah
07. Am Dying
08. Grave Of Time
09. Feel My Sorrow
10. Unite
11. The End Of All Things


Exiled Genesis – The End of All Things (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or