Exanime - Trascender
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Argentina
Year: 2015

01. Trascender
02. Perpetuas Palabras
03. Desinformativo
04. Todo Termina Hoy
05. Sin Heroes
06. Hijos de la Guerra
07. Nemesis
08. Mis Demonios
09. No Me Esperes
10. Nada que Perder


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Exanime – Trascender 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or