Year: 2015
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany

01. Rise Of A Million Voices
02. Varian Disaster
03. Inner Judas
04. Final Call
05. In Need Of Protection
06. Reckoning
07. Quest For Salvation
08. Ashes
09. Reunited
10. Heroes Of Yesterday
11. Ewing Oil
12. A Night To Remember


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ewing Oil – Varian Democracy 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or