1477591117_frontArtist: Evolution Eden
Album: Modern Nostalgia
Genre: Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Country: USA

01. Our Great Escape
02. Maddest Hatter
03. Falling in Love by the Radio Light
04. I Ain’t Missing You
05. California Song
06. D.O.A.
07. Might Have Been
08. Broken Hearts and Happy Endings
09. Room to Breathe
10. Crush on You
11. My Summer Soundtrack

Mike Pappas – vocals & guitars
Brandon Owen – vocals & guitars
Andy Hewett – bass
Jim Bove – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Evolution Eden – Modern Nostalgia 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or