Evilyn Strange - Evilution 2016 EP
Here you can check out the cover of the Swedish / English hard rock band Evilyn Strange new EP “Evilution” which is released in the near future.

1. Let It Rain
2. Invisible man
3. Storm Clouds
4. Never
5. Stay

Phillip Strange – vocals
Mikael Johannesson – lead guitar, bass guitar
The Ghost – drums, keyboard programming

Password: Plotn08


Evilyn Strange – Evilution 2016 EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or