1463575710_muz431aEvil Masquerade has just announced the full lineup and posted music samples from upcoming album “The Outcast Hall Of Fame.” Check out a video teaser trailer below. The album was produced by Henrik Flyman and mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Pretty Maids, Jorn).

01. The Outcast Hall Of Fame
02. Death Of God
03. Darkness (I Need You)
04. One Thousand Roses And A Lot Of Pain
05. Lost Inside A World Of Fear
06. The Spineless
07. Märk Hur Vår Skugga
08. On No Way To Broadway


Dennis Buhl – Drums (ex-Sinphonia, ex-The Downward Candidate, ex-HateSphere, ex-The Kandidate, ex-Anachorete)
Henrik Flyman – Guitars (ex-Moahni Moahna, ex-Zool, ex-Wuthering Heights, ex-Epic Irae, ex-Lacrimosa (live))
Thor Jeppesen – Bass (ex-Sinphonia)
Artur “Tyr” Meinild – Keyboards (ex-Flagellation, ex-Seven Thorns, ex-Illnath)

Featuring on vocals:
MATS LEVÉN (Candlemass)
RICK ALTZI (Masterplan, At Vance)

On backing vocals:
YENZ LEONHARDT (Stormwarrior, Lacrimosa)

Mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Pretty Maids, Jorn)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Evil Masquerade – The Outcast Hall of Fame 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or