Everfrost - Blue Eyed Emotion (2015)
Country : Finland
Genre : Symphonic Power Metal
Year : 2015

01. The Lonesome Prince
02. Arctic Scream
03. Back to the Light
04. The Glades and the Cradle
05. Silver Nights, Golden Dreams
06. Hemlock
07. Clockwork Wilderness
08. Caress the Emptiness
09. Three Tier Terror


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Everfrost – Blue Eyed Emotion (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or