Country : Switzerland
Genre : Power Metal
Year: 2016

01. The Eternal Kingdom
02. The Ride Begins
03. Poisoned Thorn
04. In The Forest (feat. Anna Murphy)
05. Tavern
06. Breaking The Silence
07. The Throne Room
08. Eleana (feat. Henning Basse)
09. Bloody Wedding
10. Bitter Victory
11. Will You Cry
12. Last Breath (feat. Anna Murphy)
13. Valhalla
14. The Quest
15. In The Forest (feat. Anna Murphy)
16. The Throne Room
17. Bloody Wedding
18. Valhalla


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Evenmore – Last Ride (Deluxe Version) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or