EUROPE - Wings Of Tomorrow [Japanese Blu-Spec CD2 remastered] front
Japanese remastered editions of EUROPE first albums have been requested several times here, so let’s go with Europe’s second effort “Wings Of Tomorrow”. It has been pressed on high quality Blu-SpecCD2, Sony Music’s answer to SHM-CD.

01 – Stormwind
02 – Scream Of Anger
03 – Open Your Heart
04 – Treated Bad Again
05 – Aphasia
06 – Wings Of Tomorrow
07 – Wasted Time
08 – Lyin’ Eyes
09 – Dreamer
10 – Dance The Night Away

Joey Tempest – vocals, acoustic guitars, keyboards
John Norum – guitars, background vocals
John Levén – bass guitar
Tony Reno – drums

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

EUROPE – Wings Of Tomorrow [Japanese Blu-Spec CD2 remastered]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or