Europe - War Of Kings (Japan-VICP-65293)
War of Kings is the tenth studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe. It was released on March 2, 2015 by UDR Records.

01. War of Kings
02. Hole In My Pocket
03. Second Day
04. Praise You
05. Nothin’ To Ya
06. California 405
07. Days of Rock n Roll
08. Children of the Mind
09. Rainbow Bridge
10. Angels (With Broken Hearts)
11. Light Me Up
12. Vasastan (Instrumental)

Joey Tempest – Vocals & Guitars (Joey Tempest)
John Norum – Guitars & Backing Vocals (ex-Dokken)
John Leven – Bass & Backing Vocals (ex-Glenn Hughes)
Mic Michaeli – Keyboards & Backing Vocals (Brazzen Abbot, ex-Glenn Hughes)
Ian Haugland – Drums (Brazzen Abbot, ex-Glenn Hughes


Europe – War Of Kings (Japan-VICP-65293) lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or