Europe - Prisoners In Paradise [Japan Edition remastered] front
Japanese remastered editions of EUROPE first albums have been requested several times here, and we are finalizing the batch with the superb “Prisoners In Paradise”.

01 – All Or Nothing
02 – Halfway To Heaven
03 – I’ll Cry For You
04 – Give A Little Bit Of Lovin’
05 – Talk To Me
06 – Seventh Sign
07 – Prisoners In Paradise
08 – Bad Blood
09 – Homeland
10 – Got Your Mind In The Gutter
11 – ‘Til My Heart Beats Down Your Door
12 – Girl From Lebanon
13 – Break Free
14 – Yesterday’s News

Joey Tempest – vocals, rhythm guitar
Kee Marcello – lead guitar, background vocals
John Levén – bass
Mic Michaeli – keyboards, background vocals
Ian Haugland – drums
Nate Winger, Paul Winger – background vocals

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

EUROPE – Prisoners In Paradise [Japanese Edition remastered +2]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or