EUROPE - Out Of This World [Japan Limited Release miniLP remastered] front
Japanese remastered editions of EUROPE first albums have been requested several times here, and now it’s time for the excellent (and criminally underrated) “Out Of This World”, reissued in a Limited Release miniLP replica and fully remastered.

01 – Superstitious
02 – Let The Good Times Rock
03 – Open Your Heart
04 – More Than Meets The Eye
05 – Coast To Coast
06 – Ready or Not
07 – Sign of the times
08 – Just The Beginning
09 – Never Say Die
10 – Lights and Shadows
11 – Towers’s Callin’
12 – Tomorrow

Joey Tempest – vocals, rhythm guitar, piano
Kee Marcello – lead guitar, background vocals
John Levén – bass
Mic Michaeli – keyboards, background vocals
Ian Haugland – drums, background vocals
Keith Murrell – background vocals

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

EUROPE – Out Of This World [Japan Limited Release miniLP remastered]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or