Etherna – Forgotten Beholder
The Power / Progressive Italians, Etherna, led by guitarist Alessio Lucatti band Vision Divine, have set next March 24 as the date for circulating his new work entitled “Forgotten Beholder” Hand of Valery Records Label .

The album will be available on CD and digital download. The video of the song “A Colour in the Rainbow”, is available below:

01. The Sound Of Loneliness (02:07)
02. Thoughts (05:02)
03. Lady Of The Bridge (04:32)
04. Forgotten Beholder (05:01)
05. A Dream In Infinite Space (02:27)
06. Kill Me Now (06:01)
07. Revelations (04:50)
08. Death (03:49)
09. Night Flight (05:12)
10. Return From The Unknown Dimension (05:07)
11. It’s Not A Goodbye (05:24)
12. A Colour In The Rainbow (04:16)
13. Three Of Cups (03:05)

Alessio Lucatti- Keyboards
Alessandro Lucatti-Guuitar
Andrea Racco-Voice
Marco Serani-Bass
Matteo Amoroso-Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Etherna – Forgotten Beholder (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or