Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Country artist (group): Germany
Year: 2016

01. The Fire Within
02. Demonblade
03. The Hourglass
04. Eagle Divine
05. White Lies
06. Twilight Warrior
07. Chains of the Earth
08. The Dark Tower
09. Moonstruck
10. The Fall of the House of Usher
11. The Gunslinger (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eternity’s End – The Fire Within (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or