The March 25 release metal band Eternity’s End debut album “The Fire Within” through the company Power Prog. The album will feature the following tracks:

01. The Fire Within
02. Demonblade
03. The Hourglass
04. Eagle Divine
05. White Lies
06. Twilight Warrior
07. Chains Of The Earth
08. The Dark Tower
09. Moonstruck
10. The Fall Of The House Of Usher

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eternity’s End -The Fire Within 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or