Eternity Fallen
Eternity Fallen is an American Hard Rock band hailing from Long Island, New York. The Band consists of musicians/songwriters Johnny Iadevaio, Evan Kuriga, Rick Devita and Brian Maldonado. Their sound is a collection of riff heavy material, dynamic soulful vocal melodies and dark groove oriented rhythm sections, is a refreshing and honest approach to rock that will keep fans asking for more.

01. Burn To The Ground
02. Through Your Eyes
03. Shades Of Grey
04. Not Alone
05. When All Is Lost
06. Your World


Eternity Fallen – Eternity Fallen 2015 EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or