Eternally Yours - The Masquerade (2015)
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Alternative Gothic Metal / Female Vocal
Release Date: Dec 05, 2015

1. The Masquerade
2. Darkness
3. It’s Alright
4. Black Winter
5. Finally
6. It’s Hard
7. Fly Me Away
8. Sweet Delusion
9. Vigil
10. Flower’s Thorns (feat. Alex Crescioni)
11. Far Away
12. Been a Long Time
13. Eternally Yours


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eternally Yours – The Masquerade (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or