frontChilean THIRST ETERNAL released next November 1 their new studio called “Metalheads To The Grave” and as a preliminary, the band has just released “Lethal Hammer”, the first single to be released from work via Evil Steel Records, and you can hear it here. Metalheads To The Grave” is the first album of ETERNAL THIRST with Renzo Palomino, vocalist FEARLESS, on vocals after the regrettable death of Pablo Garriga.

01. Din from the Dead
02. Metal Rules the Earth
03. Death Cross
04. Railroad to Insanity
05. Dose of Metal
06. Alcatraz
07. Father’s Light
08. Lethal Hammer
09. Beyond the Shadows of Hell

Hugo Álvarez – Bass
Hugo Sánchez – Guitars
Javier Alarcón – Guitars
Francisco Vera – Drums
Renzo Palomino – Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Eternal Thirst – Metalheads to the Grave (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or