Eternal (of Sweden) - Heaven's Gate
The 29 January 2016 release metal band Eternal (of Sweden) his new creation “Heaven’s Gate” by the company Black Lodge / Sound Pollution. The first single is called “Ruins” and gives out November 20.

01. Ruins
02. Heaven’s Gate
03. Surrounded By Shadows
04. Angel
05. The Purity Inside
06. Praying For A New Tomorrow
07. Freedom Now
08. Eternal Fire
09. Evil Dance
10. Burning With Pride


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eternal (of Sweden) – Heaven’s Gate 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or