Country: Spain
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Year: 2016


01. Intro (Dreams Of The Hereafter)
02. Deep Storm
03. Animal Within
04. Bile In Vein
05. Close Your Eyes
06. Below The Surface
07. Destiny
08. Kingdom’s Weakness
09. Fallen Heroes
10. Blue Stars
11. Waking The End



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eteddian – Destiny (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or