Estrella - We Will Go On (2015)
Fresh from being named by Classic Rock as one of their ‘Tracks of the Week’ for their single “Here I Am”, Scottish rock four-piece Estrella are set to play Download Festival, the UK’s major rock music event, and kick off yet another European Tour (11 nights, across 5 different countries) providing main support for cult USA Band Enuff Z’Nuff, hoping to make 2015 as successful as their last!

01. Here I Am
02. Wheels Keep Turning
03. We Will Go On
04. This Heaven
05. Hard To Get
06. Reason
07. Hold On
08. Rock City
09. Be There
10. Undercover Lover
11. My Own Way

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Estrella – We Will Go On (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or