“Hate Me” is the 5th studio album from the Las Vegas formed band. Escape the Fate (ETF) are most notable for being the first band of outspoken Falling in Reverse frontman, Ronnie Radke. They also have worked with Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy on their previous album “Ungrateful”.

1 Just A Memory 4:29
2 Live For Today 4:41
3 Remember Every Scar 4:04
4 Breaking Me Down 3:32
5 Alive 3:09
6 Get Up, Get Out 3:58
7 Hate Me 4:10
8 Les Enfants Terribles (The Terrible Children) 3:32
9 I Won’t Break 3:12
10 Let Me Be 3:34


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Escape The Fate ‎– Hate Me 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or