Year: 2016
Style: Modern Metal
Country: Sweden

01. A Leap Of Faith
02. The Way That I Am
03. Tear Down The Walls
04. You
05. Derailed
06. Tsunami
07. A Beautiful Lie
08. Can You Hear Me
09. Undone
10. When Love Turns Around
11. Here I Am
12. Breathe (feat. Mathilda Ferm)
13. Blood And Bone
14. Open Your Eyes (feat. Hugo Albonete)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Escape The Day – Into Inception 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or