folderArtist: Escape
Title Of Album: Hyp-Selfnosis
Year Of Release: 1994
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Canada
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 82,3 mb

01. Chance
02. Give You Love
03. Nothing To Gain
04. When You’re Dreaming
05. Bed Of Roses
06. Wind Me Up
07. I The Clown
08. Coming Across (On The Side)

Chuck Thompson – vocals, guitar
Michael Goyette – guitar
Mike Thomas – bass
Gareth Roberts – keyboards
Carl Gervais – drums


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Escape – Hyp-Selfnosis 1994

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or