Escape (ex-Pulse, Bob Catley) - Discography
A new band, although guitarist Vince O’Regan is involved and has appeared on albums from Eden and Legion amongst others. On vocals is a new name Stevie K who has a strong, melodic vocal and on keyboards Roland Moog – doubt its his real name and with no pic of him on the inlay sleeve maybe one of the other band members tinkles the ivories?

2012 – Unbreakable (ZRO497163)
1. Still Alive
2. Unbreakable
3. Best Of Me
4. Living On The Wrong Side
5. Read Between The Lines
6. New Horizon
7. Night To Remember
8. Moment In Time
9. Bring You Down
10. Rescue Me
11. Heartbreak City (bonus track)

Stevie K – vocals
Vince O’Regan (Pulse, Bob Catley, Alibi, Legion) – guitars
Andy Mills (Pulse, Alibi) – bass
Andy Pierce – drums
Roland Moog – keyboards

2013 – Borderline (ZRO497169)
1. Lost And Found
2. Coming Home
3. Marianne
4. Restless Heart
5. Don’t Leave Me Lonely
6. Where We Are You Now
7. Borderline
8. Take Me To The Limit
9. Angel Eyes
10. Young Guns Dream
11. Calling Out To You

Stevie K – vocals
Vince O’Regan – guitars
Andy Pierce – drums
Dave J McVeigh – bass
Irvin Parratt – keyboards


Escape (ex-Pulse, Bob Catley) – Discography 2012-2013 (2 CD), FLAC

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or