FrontEscape are a new UK AOR band, a Northern Irish/Black Country hybrid which features the song writing partnership of Stevie K on vocals from Northern Ireland and Black Country guitarist Vince O’Regan. The band also features a midlands rhythm section with Andy Mills (Pulse/Alibi) on bass and Andy Pierce (Seven Dayz) on Drums. Stevie K is not a typical AOR singer, his powerful voice having more grit and bite to it veering him into the Danny Vaughn/Jeff Scott Soto school of melodic rock singing.

BORDERLINE straight ahead melodic rock with a bombastic edge! It’s a great collection of some truly unforgettable tunes proving that British musicians can do this style of music just as good as the Yanks and the Scandinavians! Think FM, Strangeways, No Sweat and you have Escape.

1. Lost And Found
2. Coming Home
3. Marianne
4. Restless Heart
5. Don’t Leave Me Lonely
6. Where Are You Now
7. Borderline
8. Take Me To The Limit
9. Angel Eyes
10. Young Guns Dream
11. Calling Out To You

Stevie K – vocals
Vince O’Regan (Pulse, Bob Catley, Alibi, Legion) – guitars
Andy Pierce – drums
Irvin Parrat (Bob Catley, Lost Weekend) – keyboards
Dave J McVeigh – bass

Password: Plotn08


Escape – Borderline (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or