Front“EROTIC SUICIDE was a hard hitting Rock band from Oklahoma City. Refusing the traditional move to Los Angeles to join their peers on the Sunset Strip, this band focused on the Mid-West, and built up a loyal fanbase. Their first album entitled “Abusement Park” was released in 1993 and it established the band as a driving force in energetic rock music. The band received critical acclaim both in the states and throughout Europe for their debut release.

They went fromfrontpage on a variety of underground Rock fanzines, to being featured in numerous national and international magazines, and to being called “America’s brightest hope” on MTV Europe Headbanger’s Ball.

EROTIC SUICIDE is a band that built their energy from their passion and love for music. Whether playing live or in the studio, each member of this band surrenders every ounce of himself to the music in which he is playing. Shortly after its release the band began playing shows to support “Abusement Park” playing with such acts as Ugly Kid Joe, Jackyl, Ace Frehley, Bang Tango, and Vince Neil. Shortly thereafter, the band shot a video for their first release “Can’t Remember.” Eventually, EROTIC SUICIDE was signed to the German label Koch Records which re-mastered and released Abusement Park. In total about 25,000 copies of Abusement Park were sold in the US and abroad.

While touring in support of Abusement Park, the band began writing material for their second album which was slated to be called “To Die For.” Ultimately the band parted ways with their label and went back to their roots, changing the name of the album to Perseverance and releasing it themselves. As one critic stated, “Of the many bands scratching a living in the Grunge dominant 1990’s, EROTIC SUICIDE was considered one of the more credible. Their concern with their material rather than their location, image or groupies was a refreshing change for this heavily stereotyped genre.”

01. Babylon
02. Can’t Remember
03. Goin’ Down
04. Comes Around Goes Around
05. Mean Sex Machine
06. You’re So Cool
07. Get What You Pay For
08. Ties Me Up
09. Wait A Minute
10. Sweet Summer Nights
11. Let You Go

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Erotic Suicide – Abusement Park (2015) Remastered

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or