frontArtist: Erik Norlander
Country: USA
Title Of Album: Into The Sunset
Year Of Release: 2000
Genre: Progressive Metal / Symphonic Prog
Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)
Full Size: 422 Mb


01. Sunset Prelude
02. Into The Sunset
03. Rome Is Burning
04. Fanfare For The Dragon Isle
05. Fly
06. Dreamcurrents
07. Lines In The Sand
08. On The Wings Of Ghosts
09. Hymn
10. Into The Sunset Reprise
11. Sunset Postlude
12. Neurosaur (Bonus – new recording)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Erik Norlander – Into The Sunset (2000) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or