Eric Martin – Mr. Rock Vocalist (2012)

Band: Eric Martin
Album: Mr. Rock Vocalist
Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 129 Mb
Country: USA


01. Dreamin’ (feat. Steve Stevens)
02. Yuuwaku
03. One Third The Emotion
04. Alone (feat. Stevie Salas)
05. Angel
06. Paradise (feat. Richie Kotzen)
07. Honey (feat. John 5)
08. Gloria
09. I For You (feat. Marty Friedman)
10. Forever Love
11. Break Out (Bonus Track)
12. The Heart Of A Champion (Bonus Track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eric Martin – Mr. Rock Vocalist (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or