ERIC MARTIN - Love Is Alive, Works Of 1985-2010 Japan only - front
Audio CD (September 14, 2010)
Format: Import
Label: Sony Japan

01. Love Is Alive (2010, KOI SURU NAPOLITAN soundtrack)
02. Fly (2002, from “I’m Goin’ Sane”)
03. You’re Too Good For Him (2003, from “Destroy All Monsters”)
04. Bigger Man [acoustic version] (2002, from “Pure”)
05. Wink And A Smile (1998, from “Somewhere In The Middle”)
06. Eyes Of The World (1985, from “Eric Marin”)
07. Every Time I Think Of You (1987, from “I’m Fooling Myself”)
08. Everyday (2002, from “I’m Goin’ Sane”)
09. All Cried Out (new song)
10. Let’s Get It Over With (new song)
11. Sleepwalking (new song)
12. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (prev. unreleased)
13. Tell The Truth (Masahiro Ando Project from T-SQUARE album “33”)
14. To Be With You (2009, from the DVD MR. VOCALIST A Special Night In Tokio)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ERIC MARTIN – Love Is Alive, Works Of 1985-2010 [Japan only release] 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or