Eric Clapton - Forever Man 2015

[Pre-order CD!]

With 51 tracks spanning three decades of Clapton’s solo career on Reprise Records, Forever Man is a new compilation of classic studio tracks, live tracks, and a bonus Blues-themed disc. Featuring the Grammy Award-winning tracks “Change The World,” “Tears In Heaven,” and “Bad Love” and including material from Eric’s Grammy Award-winning albums From The Cradle and Unplugged.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Gotta Get Over
2. I’ve Got A Rock ‘N’ Roll Heart
3. Run Back To Your Side
4. Tears In Heaven
5. Call Me The Breeze
6. Forever Man
See all 18 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Badge (Live)
2. Sunshine Of Your Love (Live)
3. White Room (Live)
4. Wonderful Tonight (Live)
5. Worried Life Blues (Live)
6. Cocaine (Live)
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Before You Accuse Me
2. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
3. Hold On I’m Coming
4. Terraplane Blues
5. It Hurts Me Too
6. Little Queen Of Spades
See all 19 tracks on this disc


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eric Clapton – Forever Man 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or