Eric Charles Band - Can You Feel It
Eric Charles and his 5 piece rock band had an amazing 2014 after being selected out of +1500 Sonic Bid artists to showcase at Big Music Fest and share the stage with Aerosmith, Slash & Big Wreck at one of the largest outdoor events in Canada.

01. Can You Feel It?
02. I Never Did You Wrong
03. The Chameleon
04. You Read
05. Do It Again
06. In for the Ride
07. Freak Out
08. Time to Move On
09. Where Did the Years Go?
10. Small Town
11. Into You
12. Come Back to Life


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Eric Charles Band – Can You Feel It (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or