On February 26 release guitarist Eric Bell (Thin Lizzy) new album “Exile” by the company On The Edge / Cargo Records. The plate will consist of the following songs:

1. Deep In Your Heart
2. Don’t Love Me No More
3. Gotta Say Bye Bye
4. Vote For Me
5. Exile
6. Little Boy Running
7. Rip It Up
8. Concrete Jungle
9. Thank God
10. Song For Gary

Password: Plotn08



Eric Bell (Thin Lizzy) – Exile 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or