Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Country artist (group): Italy (Sardinia)
Year: 2016

01. Come Together
02. Tomorrow Never Knows
03. Dear Prudence
04. Helter Skelter
05. Revolution
06. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
07. Norwegian Wood
08. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
09. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ergot Project – Beat-less 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or