Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country artist (group): Belgium
Year: 2008

01. Ascension
02. Liar
03. Broken Dreams
04. Forever Angel
05. Journey Of Sacrifice
06. The Pirate
07. Between Darkness & Light
08. Masquerade
09. Legacy
10. Devil Incarnated
11. First Cry


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Epsylon – The Gift 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or