Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Year: 2015
Country: Netherlands

01. Hunab K’u (A New Age Dawns) [Prologue]
02. Dance Of Fate
03. The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns 1)
04. Solitary Ground
05. Blank Infinity
06. Force Of The Shore
07. Quietus
08. Mother Of Light (A New Age Dawns 2)
09. Trois Vierges (feat. Roy Khan)
10. Another Me (In Lack’ Ech)
11. Consign To Oblivion (A New Age Dawns 3)
12. Palladium
13. Solitary Ground (Remix)
14. Crystal Mountain
15. Dance Of Fate (Orchestral Version)
16. The Last Crusade (Orchestral Version)
17. Solitary Ground (Orchestral Version)
18. Blank Infinity (Orchestral Version)
19. Force Of The Shore (Orchestral Version)
20. Quietus (Orchestral Version)
21. Mother Of Light (Orchestral Version)
22. Trois Vierges (Orchestral Version)
23. Another Me (In Lack’ Ech) [Orchestral Version]
24. Consign To Oblivion (Orchestral Version)
25. Solitary Ground (Single Version)
26. Linger (Piano Version)
27. Quietus (Silent Reverie) [Single Version]


Epica – Consign To Oblivion (Expanded Edition) (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or