This debut, all original album blends high-energy rock and ballads seamlessly and brings out Tanya Rizkala’s powerful vocals…

1. Love Will Find a Way
2. Like a Phoenix
3. I Can Take You
4. Sleepless Angel
5. All I Need
6. Angels
7. My Everything
8. I Need You
9. Save a Little Love
10. Nah Nah Nah

Password: Plotn08


Epic – Like a Phoenix (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or