On 2nd December release the classic band Enuff Z’nuff new album “Clowns Lounge” via the company Frontiers Records. The plate will consist of the following songs:

1. Dog On A Bone
2. Runaway
3. Back In Time
4. She Makes It Harder
5. Rockabye Dreamland
6. The Devil Of Shakespeare (Feat. Jani Lane and James Young)
7. Radio
8. Good Luv
9. Round And Round
10. Nothing
11. Backstreet Kids
12. One More Hit

Chip Z’nuff – Vocals, electric bass, guitar
Tony Fennell – Electric guitar, vocals
Tory Stoffregen – Lead guitar, vocals
Erik Donner – Drums, percussion, vocals
Jani Lane – Lead vocals on Track 6
James “JY” Young – Lead guitar on Track 6
Ron Flynt – Keyboards on Track 6
Johnny Monaco – Vocals on Track 6

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Enuff Z’nuff – Clowns Lounge 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or