Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Canada

01. Demon Inside
02. Break The World
03. Pretty Place
04. Selling Fear
05. Lies
06. The Darker Side of Me
07. Choose a God
08. Dead Ended
09. Claiming Justice
10. Can’t Rewind
11. You Won’t Drag Me Down
12. Become One


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Enime – Demon Inside (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or