The Finnish metal band Enfarce presented here cover and tracklist for his new album “Superhero Diaries Part II ‘to be released later this year.

01. The Nebula Overture
02. Death of a Fallen Star
03. The Landing
04. Error X4E88412: Out of Memory
05. I Enforce
06. Into the Delirium
07. Super Heroine
08. Save Us
09. The String of Pearls
10. The Conclusion Ends It All
11. Song of the Stars

Vocals – Riku Turunen
Guitar – Ade Manninen
Bass – Time Schleifer
Drums – Tom Rask

Password: Plotn08


Enfarce – Superhero Diaries Part II (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or