Enertia - Piece of The Factory 2015
The July 17 release the American metal band Enertia a new album which is called “Piece of The Factory” and via the player below, you can take part of the song “Beside You, Beside Me.”

01. Do It Again 04:53
02. Demons Of Silence 04:15
03. The Hardest Sorrow 05:14
04. Piece Of The Factory 06:02
05. Beside You, Beside Me 05:16
06. An Old Fashioned Beating 04:27
07. Hard To Follow 06:09
08. Prisoner 04:49
09. Can’t Breathe 03:49
10. Letting Go 06:20

Scott Featherstone – Vocals
Roman Singleton – Guitars
Joe Paciolla – Bass, Backing Vocals
Jeff Daley – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Enertia – Piece of The Factory 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or